Delete PCB Project

Delete a PCB Project

When you delete a PCB project, you will no longer be able to access it, and orders referencing
it may indicate that the associated PCB is "Deleted PCB".

A PCB project that is part of an open order or quote cannot be deleted.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required

The PCB ID

Responses
204

The PCB was deleted

404

The PCB does not exist, or you do not have access to it

Language
Credentials
Header
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json